Congratulations to the Boys Golf Team as they were crowned co-champions of Conference VI with a 9-1 record.  The sport of Boys Golf is played in both fall and spring. Section VIII finalizes all team and individual award winners at the conclusion of the spring season.

Congratulations to the following student-athletes and coach Julie Feltman for a job well done!

Aidan Bergin, gr.12

Erik Reid Carlstrom, gr.10

Robert Carroll, gr.11

John Cote, gr.12- Captain

Will Farren, gr.12

Tom Finn, gr.7

Joey Halpin, gr.8

Riggs Johnson, gr.12

Jon Kasday, gr.11

Colin McCullagh, gr.8

Chase Taylor, gr.12

Colin White, gr.12