On Monday September 14, 2009 at 3:30 p.m. construction to replace windows at the High School/Middle Schools will take place. Work will take place on the exterior of the building and includes asbestos abatement of window caulking which is not airborne. Notices will be posted on the doors to the building, and corridors adjacent to the abatement will not be accessible. We anticipate that that we will adhere to the time schedule of 3:30 p.m. until 11 p.m. on the following days and dates: Monday, Sept. 14; Tuesday, Sept. 15; Wednesday Sept. 16; Thursday Sept. 17, Friday, Sept. 18; Monday, Sept. 21; Tuesday, Sept. 22; Wednesday, Sept. 23; and Friday, Sept. 25.  There will be no work performed on the evenings of September 17 and 24 out of respect to the Middle School and High School Open Houses, which will take place on those evenings. We regret any inconvenience.