At its annual reorganization meeting on July 8, the Board of Education officially reappointed trustee Maria Segura who was reelected to the Board in May and appointed newly elected trustees Philip Bellisari and Douglas S. Johnson. District Clerk Susan Hammerschmidt administered the oath of service to each of the trustees.

The Board unanimously elected Suzanne Sgueglia to serve as President of the Board for the 2014-2015 school year and elected Philip Bellisari and Erika Bruno to serve as Co-Vice Presidents. 

Community members are encouraged to attend Board of Education meetings held each month.